All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

czwartek, 4 marca 2010

Album: 透明な音楽2 (Tomei na Ongaku 2)
Artist: S.E.N.S.
Date of release: 2000.12.06


01. Aurora
02. 月の石と、地球の水 (Gatsu no Ishito, Chikyuu no Mizu)
03. 少年 (Shounen)
04. L'oiseau Bleu~Guitare
05. Affinity
06. Something in the Air
07. 君のいる風景 (Kun Noiru Fukei)
08. Prime Season
09. Feel Me
10. Lunar Dream
11. Afternoon Tea
12. Theme of Bunsei(文清のテーマ)
13. Away from Home
14. Future

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz