All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 10 marca 2010

T-Square - Make Me a Star (1979)

Album: Make Me a Star
Artist: The Square (T-Square)
Date of release: 1979.06.21


01. Mr. Coco's One
02. Make Me A Star
03. Life Is A Music
04. Stiff Nails
05. Love Forever
06. I Will Sing A Lullaby
07. Texas Kid

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz