All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 10 marca 2010

S.E.N.S. - S.E.N.S.・豊川悦司「透明な時間 (2003)

S.E.N.S.・豊川悦司「透明な時間」 (Toyokawa Etsuji "Toumei na Jikan")
Artist: S.E.N.S.
Date of release: 2003.07.23


01. Act II
02. 風
03. Bon Voyage
04. Wish ~ Relief
05. 時と間
06. Flying ~ Guitar
07. Ramblin' Street
08. Happiness
09. 答え
10. 月の石と、地球の水 ~ Reprise
11. Forbidden Love ~ Piano
12. Silent
13. L'oiseau Bleu
14. Asian Blue ~ 月が泳ぐ海
15. No Title

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz