All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

piątek, 19 marca 2010

T-Square - Wordless Anthology I ~Masahiro Andoh Selection & Remix + 1~ (1999)

Album: Wordless Anthology I ~Masahiro Andoh Selection & Remix + 1~
Artist: T-Square
Year of release: 1999.02.20

01 Future Fly
02 Bird Of Beauty (未発表曲)
03 A Feel Deep Inside
04 Lucky Summer Lady
05 Take The Long Road
06 Wrapped Around Your Soul
07 Stiff Nails
08 Texas Kid
09 Tomorrow's Affair
10 Banana

1 komentarz:

  1. where ever did you find some of these gems, thanks