All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 24 marca 2010

T-Square - F-1 Grand Prix World [1992]

Album: F-1 Grand Prix World
Artist: T-Square
Date of release: 1992.02.21


01 Truth
02 サーキットの放浪者 (Saakitto no Hourousha)
03 Cool Professor
04 レッドゾーンの天使 (Reddozoon no Tenshi)
05 セナの見た孤独 (Senna no Mita Kodoku)
06 オールージュを越えて (Ooruuju wo Koe te)
07 Pit In Pit Out
08 ホームストレートの雨 (Hoomusutoreeto no Ame)
09 In This Country

1 komentarz: