All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 10 marca 2010

S.E.N.S. - Flying~ミセスシンデレラ オリジナルサウンドトラック (1997)

Album: Flying~ミセスシンデレラ オリジナルサウンドトラック (Mrs. Cinderella Original Soundtrack)
Artist: S.E.N.S.
Date of release: 1997.06.04


01. Still
02. Flying
03. Heaven's Song~Whisper Vox
04. Nite Wing
05. Peep
06. Feel Me
07. Low down
08. Flying~Guitar
09. Do Not~Instrumental
10. Pain
11. Affinity
12. Heaven's Song
13. Flying~Piano

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz