All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 30 marca 2010

Marge Litch - The Ring of Truth (1992)

Album: The Ring of Truth
Artist: Marge Litch
Year of release: 1992


01 Prologue
02 Rain of Tears
03 The Haunted Woods
04 Witch of Ice
05 Tragic Decision
06 The Adventures of Torimu
07 Saltan's Last - The Ring of Truth

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz