All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 10 marca 2010

S.E.N.S. - L'oiseau Bleu~青い鳥 オリジナルサウンドトラック (1997)

Album: L'oiseau Bleu~青い鳥 オリジナルサウンドトラック (Aoi Tori Original Soundtrack)
Artist: S.E.N.S.
Date of release: 1997.11.21


01. Act II
02. L'oiseau Bleu
03. To the North
04. Recollection
05. Illusion
06. Solitude
07. Bright Day
08. Wanderin' Destiny~Instrumental
09. To the South
10. L'oiseau Bleu~Guitare
11. Away from Home

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz