All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

piątek, 8 stycznia 2010

OLIVIA - The Cloudy Dreamer

Album: The Cloudy Dreamer
Artist: OLIVIA
Date of release: 2007.01.17

01. If you only knew
02. Stars shining out
03. Dream Catcher
04. Who’s gonna stop it?
05. Cloudy world
06. Cut me free
07. Wish -english ver.-
08. A little pain

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz