All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 27 stycznia 2010

Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra - Wild Peace (2006)

Wild Peace
Artist: 東京スカパラダイスオーケスト (Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra)
Date of release: 2006.06.07


01 Come On!
02 星降る夜に (Hoshi Furu Yoru Ni)
03 太陽にお願い (Taiyou Ni Onegai)
04 Pinzoro
05 Ska Pedalada
06 雨の木曜日 (Ame No Mokuyoubi)
07 サファイアの星 (Sapphire No Hoshi)
08 Walkin' Alone
09 The Pretender
10 White Light
11 追憶のライラック (Tuioku No Lilac)
12 ゴッドファーザー愛のテーマ (Love Theme From The Godfather)
13 Better Days Gonna Come
14 Rainy Thursday (Victor Rice Dub)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz