All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

poniedziałek, 25 stycznia 2010

Earthshaker - LIVE IN 武道館 (1986)

Album: LIVE IN 武道館 (Live in Budokan)
Artist: Earthshaker
Date of release: 1986.03.21

01 モア (Moa)
02 記憶の中 (Kioku no Naka)
03 ざわめく時へと (Zawameku Tokiheto)
04 ウイスキー・アンド・ウーマン (Women and Whiskey)
05 ミッドナイト・フライト (Midnight Flight)
06 夢の果てを (Yume no Hatewo)
07 ザ・ナイト・ウィ・ハッド (We Had Night)
08 流れた赤い血はなぜ!~ドラム・ソロ (Nagare Takaichi Hanaze! ~ Drum Solo)
09 テイク・マイ・ハート (Take My Heart)
10 T-O-K-Y-O
11 ラジオ・マジック (Radio Magic)
12 フュージティヴ (Fugitive)
13 カモン (Come On)
14 ありがとう君に (Arigatou Kun ni)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz