All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

piątek, 29 stycznia 2010

Earthshaker - Midnight Flight (1984)

Midnight Flight
Artist: Earthshaker
Date of release: 1984.10.25


01 T-O-K-Y-O
02 ミッドナイト・フライト (Midnight Flight)
03 ラジオ・マジック (Radio Magic)
04 ファミリー (Family)
05 ざわめく時へと (Zawameku Tokiheto)
06 失われた7224 (Ushinawa Ret 7224)
07 マネー (Money)
08 ただ悲しく (Tada Kanashiku)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz