All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

poniedziałek, 25 stycznia 2010

ZABADAK - Oto (1994)

Album: 音 (Oto)
Date of release: 1994.10.25


01 circus dream
02 星の約束 (Hoshi no Yakusoku)
03 点灯夫 (Tentoufu)
04 fatal flaw (featuring Cara Jones)
05 planet earth, I sing
06 14の音 (14 no Oto)
07 月のない空 (Tsuki no Nai Sora)
08 海を見に行く (Umi wo mi ni Yuku)
09 静かに窓を開けよう (Shizuka ni Mado wo Akeyou)
10 音 (Oto)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz