All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

czwartek, 21 stycznia 2010

ZABADAK - 回転劇場 (2007)

回転劇場 (Kaiten Gekijou)
Date of release: 2007.03.14


01 回転劇場 (Kaiten Gekijou)
02 ニュウス (Nyuusu)
03 象と少女 (Zou to Shoujo)
04 開演 (Kaien)
05 夕日を見ても悲しくならない場所 (Yuuhi wo Mite mo kanashiku Naranai Basho)
06 線香花火 (Senkou Hanabi)
07 Hello Hello!
08 雲の言葉 (Kumo no Kotoba)
09 八番目の満月 (Hachibanme no Mangetsu)
10 夜は魔法使い (Yoru wa Mahoutsukai)
11 次のはじまり (Tsugi no Hajimari)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz