All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

sobota, 30 stycznia 2010

KAT-TUN - Don't u ever stop: Limited edition 02 (2008)

Single: Don't u ever stop: Limited edition 02
Artist: KAT-TUN
Date of release: 2008.05.14

01. Don't u ever stop
02. LOVEJUICE (赤西仁 solo) [LOVEJUICE (Jin Akanishi solo)]
03. PARASITE (田中聖 solo) [PARASITE (Tanaka Koki solo)]
04. Don't u ever stop -instrumental-
05. LOVEJUICE -instrumental- (赤西仁 solo) [LOVEJUICE -instrumental- (Jin Akanishi solo)]
06. PARASITE - instrumental- (田中聖 solo) [PARASITE -instrumental- (Tanaka Koki solo)]

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz