All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

poniedziałek, 25 stycznia 2010

Earthshaker - Faith (2004)

Album: Faith
Artist: Earthshaker
Date of release: 2004.05.19


01 灼熱の夜 (Shakunetsu no Yoru)
02 挑戦者 (Chousensha)
03 鎖つながれても (Kusari Tsunagaretemo)
04 あの日聴いた歌に抱かれ (Ano Nichi Kiita Utani Dakare)
05 酔いどれ蕾 (Yoidore Tsubomi)
06 Ever
07 嘘と刃物 (Uso to Hamono)
08 操れない感情 (Ayatsure nai Kanjou)
09 闘魂 (Toukon)
10 戸惑いと月明かりの中で (Tomadoi to Gatsu Akari no Naka de)
11 ひとつのミス (Hitotsuno Misu)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz