All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 19 stycznia 2010

Concerto Moon - Life on the Wire (2003)

Album: Life on the Wire
Concerto Moon
Date of release: 2003.01.22


01 Strangers
02 It's Not Over
03 We Get Together
04 Stand By The Window
05 Climb Up
06 Eye For An Eye
07 Guard You Close
08 No Problem
09 The Answer
10 Cheating Fortune Teller
11 When Time Ran Out
12 Glorious Death
13 It's Not Over (Extended)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz