All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

niedziela, 31 stycznia 2010

ZABADAK - 私は羊 (1991)

Album: 私は羊 (Watashi wa Hitsuji)
Date of release: 1991.10.25


1 小さい宇宙 (Chiisai Uchuu)
2 サンタ・サングレ (Santa Sangrue)
3 砂の扉 (Suna no Tobira)
4 私は羊 (Watashi wa Hitsuji)
5 い国の友達 (Tooi kuni no Tomodachi)
6 失われし者達へ (Ushinawareshi Mono-tachi e)
7 夏を見渡す部屋 (Natsu wo Miwatasu Heya)
8 雨の音が聞こえる (Ame no Oto ga Kikoeru)
9 天使に近い夢 (Tenshi ni Chikai Yume)
10 .同じ海の色 (Onaji Umi no Iro)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz