All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 6 stycznia 2010

L'Arc~en~Ciel - Dune (1993)

Album: DUNE
Artist: L'Arc~en~Ciel
Date of release: 1993.04.27

1. Shutting from the sky
2. Voice
3. Taste of love
4. Entichers
5. Floods of tears
6. Dune
7. Be destined
8. 追憶の情景 (Tsuioku no joukei)
9. As if in a dream
10. 失われた眺め (Ushinawareta nagame)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz