All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 5 stycznia 2010

Hiroko Kokubu - Moments (1996)

Album: Moments
Artist: Hiroko Kokubu, Kiyotsugu Amano
Date of release: 1996.01.01


01 Night In Capri
02 Listen To My Heartbeat
03 Englishman In New York
04 Piazza In The Rain
05 Someday In Paradise
06 Lady Moonlight
07 Metropolis
08 Hitch Hiker
09 Blue Mosque
10 My Heart's With You
11 Passarada
12 Gone...
13 The Moment We Share
14 Alone Again

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz