All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

poniedziałek, 11 stycznia 2010

The Black Mages - The Black Mages (2003)

Album: The Black Mages
Artist: The Black Mages (Nobuo Uematsu, Kenichiro Fukui, Tsuyoshi Sekito)
Date of release: 2003.02.19


01 Battle Scene (Final Fantasy I)
02 Clash on the Big Bridge (Final Fantasy V)
03 Force Your Way (Final Fantasy VIII)
04 Battle, Scene II (Final Fantasy II)
05 The Decisive Battle (Final Fantasy VI)
06 Battle Theme (Final Fantasy VI)
07 J-E-N-O-V-A (Final Fantasy VII)
08 Those Who Fight Further (Final Fantasy VII)
09 Dancing Mad (Final Fantasy VI)
10 Fight With Seymour (Final Fantasy X)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz