All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

piątek, 5 marca 2010

S.E.N.S. - 悲情城市 オリジナルサウンドトラック (1990)

Album: 悲情城市 オリジナルサウンドトラック (Hijo Joshi Original Soundtrack)
Artist: S.E.N.S.
Date of release: 1990.04.25


01. 悲情城市~A CITY OF SADNESS (Hijo Joshi)
02. HIROMI~Flute Solo
03. 文清のテーマ (Bunkiyoshi no Teema)
04. 悲情城市~Variation 1 (Hijo Joshi)
05. HIROMIのテーマ (Hiromi no Teema)
06. 悲情城市~Variation 2 (Hijo Joshi)
07. 凛~Dedicated to Hou Hsiao-hsien (Rin)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz