All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 15 marca 2011

Sojiro - Hikari no Kuni ~Kokage no Hana~ (1995)

Album: 光の国・木かげの花
Artist: 宗次郎 (Sojiro)
Date of release: 1995.09.20


01 光の国 (Hikari no Kuni)
02 光の国への旅 I.悲しみの星から (Hikari no Kuni e no Tabi I. Kanashimi no hoshi Kara)
03 光の国への旅 II.月まで歩いて (Hikari no Kuni e no Tabi II. Tsuki Made Aruite)
04 光の国への旅 III.光の国への旅 (Hikari no Kuni e no Tabi III. Kō no Kuni e no Tabi)
05 光の花 (Hikari no Hana)
06 平和の国で (Heiwa no Kuni de)
07 木かげの花 (Kokage no Hana)
08 遠い星を超えて (Tōi hoshi o Koete)
09 土に還る日 (Do ni Kaeru hi)
10 紫陽花 (Ajisai)
11 夢の国 (Yume no Kuni)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz