All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

piątek, 4 marca 2011

Sojiro - Dai Kouga II (1986)

Album: 大黃河 (Dai Kōga II)
Artist: 宗次郎 (Sojiro)
Year of release: 1986


01 大黃河-序曲 (Great Yellow River-Great Journey)
02 壯雲海-星宿海 (Spiritural People)
03 冬雪花 (Buddha Road)
04 月霞草 (Huang He Civilization)
05 朧傳説 (Requiem)
06 黃河源 (Great Yellow River - Andante)
07 大黃河 (Dancing Dragon)
08 童戲源 (Reminiscence)
09 天清流 (Sunny Stream)
10 麗泉郷 (Bo Hai)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz