All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

poniedziałek, 14 marca 2011

SAKEROCK - Ian Ryoko (2004)

Album: 慰安旅行 (Ian Ryokō)
Date of release: 2004.04.17


01. マジックアワー (Magic Hour)
02. 慰安旅行 (Ian Ryokō)
03. Green Land
04. テキカス! (Tekikasu!)
05. Deep River
06. サケロックのテーマ (SAKEROCK no Theme)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz