All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

czwartek, 17 marca 2011

Himekami - Moonwater (1989)

Album: Moonwater
Artist: 姫神 (Himekami)
Date of release: 1989.08.21


01. 夕凪の賦 ( Yūnaginofu)
02. 風花 (Kazabana)
03. 空の遠くの白い火 (Sora no Tōku no Shiroi hi)
04. 白鳥伝説 (Hakuchō Densetsu)
05. ひとひらの雪 (Hitohirano Yuki)
06. 十三の砂山 (Jūsan no Sunayama)
07. 大地炎ゆ~秀衡のテーマ (Daichienyu ~ Shūkubiki no Theme)
08. 青らむ雪のうつろの中へ (Aoramu Yuki no Utsuro no Nakae)
09. まほろば (Mahoroba)
10. 星はめぐり~雪わたり (Boshi wa Meguri ~ Yuki Watari)

2 komentarze:

  1. Thank you, I appreciate the introduction to these works.