All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 15 marca 2011

Hirobumi Suzuki - 1987-1994 (1998)

Album: 1987-1994
Artist: 鈴木博文 (Hirobumi Suzuki)
Date of release: 1998.01.31


01. 大寒町 (Ōsō-machi)
02. jitabata
03. fence
04. どん底人生 (Donzoko Jinsei)
05. 雷鳴 (Raimei)
06. 柵を越えて (Shigarami o Koete)
07. 小心者の杖 (Hōshin-sha no Tsue)
08. トーキョー・インディアン (Indian Tokyo)
09. 靴紐を結ぶ (Kutsuhimo o Musubu)
10. 晴れた日に (Hareta hi ni)
11. 風の庭 (Kaze no Niwa)
12. 眠る、泳ぐ、歩く (Nemuru, Oyogu, Aruku)
13. 雨の柱 (Umi no Nashira)
14. 薬壜と窓 (Yakubin Tomado)
15. くれない埠頭 (Kurenai Futō)

1 komentarz:

  1. please re-up! i would love to hear this!!!! thank you.