All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 15 marca 2011

Sublimal Calm - Sublimal Calm (1992)

Album: Sublimal Calm
Artist: Sublimal Calm
Date of release: 1992.02.21


01 Country Living (flute)
02 メルティング・グリーン (Melting Green)
03 Melting Dub (pianica)
04 カントリーリビング (Country Living)
05 かすかなしるし (piano) (Kasukana Shirushi)
06 かすかなしるし (Kasukana Shirushi)
07 誰もいない (ain't noone judge us) (Daremo Inai)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz