All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 30 czerwca 2010

Vermilion Sands - Water Blue (1989)

Album: Water Blue
Artist: Vermilion Sands
Year of release: 1989


01 My Lagan Love
02 Ashes Of The Time
03 In Your Mind
04 Coral D - The Cloud Sculptors
05 Kitamoto
06 Living in the Shiny Days
07 The Poet
08 The Love in the Cage
09 In the Night Of Ancient Tombs
10 The Love in the Cage (Live)
11 In Your Mind (Live)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz