All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

poniedziałek, 28 czerwca 2010

Starless - Song of Silence (1992)

Album: Song of Silence
Artist: Starless
Year of release: 1992


01 Song Of Silence (Beginning)
02 Objet De Glace
03 Aim Your Heart
04 For Epiqurasist
05 Another Horizon
06 The Loose Ends
07 Again (Under The Only One Sky)
08 Caught By The Night
09 Tale Of The Flying Carpet
10 Song Of Silence

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz