All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 2 czerwca 2010

Kotaro Oshio - Eternal Chain (2009)

Album: Eternal Chain
Artist: 押尾コータロー (Kotaro Oshio)
Date of release: 2009.08.05


01 Prelude ~Sunrise~
02 Landscape
03 Road Goes On
04 Always
05 Interlude ~Forestbeat~
06 Snappy!
07 旅の途中 (Tabi no Tochū)
08 Interlude ~Sunshine~
09 楽園 (Rakuen)
10 日曜日のビール (Nichiyōbi no Bīru)
11 Believe
12 Interlude ~Starlight~
13 絆 (Kizuna)
14 Earth Angel
15 ハピネス (Hapiness)
16 Coda ~Sunset~

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz