All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

piątek, 25 czerwca 2010

Moonriders - Tokyo ichi wa Nippon ichi (1996)

Album: 東京一は日本一 (Tōkyō ichi wa Nippon ichi)
Artist: Moonriders
Date of release: 1996.04.24


01 火の玉ボーイ (Hinotama Boy)
02 マスカット・ココナッツ・バナナ・メロン (Muscat Coconut Banana Melon)
03 Beep Beep Be オーライ (Alright)
04 スタジオ・ミュージシャン (Studio Musician)
05 いとこ同士 (Itoko Dōshi)
06 モダン・ラヴァーズ (Modern Lovers)
07 鬼火 (Onibi)
08 彼女について知っている二、三の事柄 (Kanojo Nitsuite Shitte Iru ni San no Kotogara)
09 無防備都市 (Mubōbi Toshi)
10 Elephant

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz