All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

poniedziałek, 28 czerwca 2010

About Tess - Swan Song (2005)

Album: Swan Song
Artist: About Tess
Date of release: 2005.10.25


01 Same Another Things (Live Version)
02 Quiet Groove (Live Version)
03 Return To Startpoint (Live Version)
04 Same Another Things (Studio Version)
05 Quiet Groove (Studio Version)
06 Return To Startpoint (Studio Version)

1 komentarz: