All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

piątek, 25 czerwca 2010

Kazuyoshi Saito - Tsuki ga Noboreba (2009)

Album: 月が昇れば (Tsuki ga Noboreba)
Artist: 斉藤和義 (Kazuyoshi Saito)
Date of release: 2009.0916


01 Come On !
02 Love & Peace
03 映画監督 (Ega Kantoku)
04 ドント・ウォーリー・ビー・ハッピー (Don't Worry Be Happy)
05 後悔シャッフル (Kōkai Shaffuru)
06 やぁ 無情 (Yā Mujō)
07 天国の月 (Tengoku no Tsuki)
08 Phoenix
09 Bitch!
10 Summer Days
11 ハローグッバイ (Hello Goodbye)
12 アンコール (Encore)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz