All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

piątek, 18 czerwca 2010

Sato Chikuzen - Fact of Life (1999)

Album: Fact of Life
Artist: 佐藤竹善 (Sato Chikuzen)
Date of release: 1999.12.01


01 僕が希むしあわせの形 (Boku ga Mare Mushi Awase no Katachi)
02 Wind Of Change
03 Back In Love (Album Mix)
04 Echoes (For Every Mother's Son)
05 夢みたものは (Yumemi ta Mono wa)
06 What More Can I Tell You
07 Let Me In
08 My Humble Wish
09 十三夜の月(Album Mix) ( Jūsanya no Tsuki)
10 Earthbound
11 What More Can I Tell You (2&4 Mix)
12 Let Me In (A Hundred Birds Vox Mix)

1 komentarz: