All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 16 czerwca 2010

Kaoru Wada - Silent Möbius (1991)

Album: サイレントメビウス (Silent Möbius)
Artist: Kaoru Wada, Tokyo Shōnen
Date of release: 1991.08.07


01 光魔召換B304 (Hikari ma Sou Kan B304)
02 天空の軌道 (Kumo no Ito)
03 闇よりの咆哮 (Yami Yori no Hōkō)
04 アタックト・ミスティフィケーション・ポリス・デパートメント (Attacked Mystification Police Department)
05 愛~香津尾美と巫由伽 (Ai ~ Katsumi to Fuyuka)
06 不協和音 (Fukyōwaon)
07 虚空と鬼骨 (Kokū to Onibone)
08 濃霧~NONE (Nōmu ~ NONE)
09 苦悩への構築 (Kunō e no Kōchiku)
10 妖魔~ルシファーホーク (Yōma ~ Lucifer Hawk)
11 血の聖域 (Chi no Seiiki)
12 悲壮~香津美 (Hisō ~ Kōzubi)
13 戦闘の宴 (Sentō no Utage)
14 涙と希望~そして雨… (Namida to Kibō ~ Soshite Ame...)
15 サイレントメビウス~セイリング (Silent Möbius ~ Sailing)

2 komentarze: