All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

sobota, 17 kwietnia 2010

T-SQUARE SUPER BAND - Concert Tour 2008 Final “Wonderful Days” (2008)

Concert Tour 2008 Final “Wonderful Days”
Artist: T-Square Super Band (T-Square)
Date of release: 2006
Resolution: 325x288
File size: 1675MB (17 parts)


01. All About You~
02. Special Medley 2008
03. Anthem
04. Calera
05. A Feel Deep Inside (Soprano Sax Duo)
06. Blues For Monk
07. Missin’ You
08. Eurostar~run into the light~
09. Wonderful Days
10. Drum Session~Bass Session
11. Explorer
12. Islet Beauty
13. 宝島 (Takarajima)
14. Truth
15. Sayonara
16. Japanese Soul Brothers
17. Cape Light
18. Omens Of Love~Credits

2 komentarze:

  1. Thanks!! but where is No.16file?

  2. Thank you for this awesome post...
    but would you please upload the 16th file, too?