All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 6 kwietnia 2010

Yutaka - Brazasia (1990)

Album: Brazasia
Artist: Yutaka
Date of release: 1990


01 Brazasia
02 East By South
03 Morena
04 Chuva
05 Lambasa Nova (You're Good For Me)
06 Urban Jungle
07 Wayward Wind
08 (If I Only Have) One Chance
09 Sao Jorge
10 Say You Do

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz