All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

poniedziałek, 12 kwietnia 2010

Keiichi Suzuki & Hirokazu Tanaka - "MOTHER" (1989)

Artist: Keiichi Suzuki, Hirokazu Tanaka
Date of release: 1989.08.21


01 Pollyanna (I Believe In You)
02 Bein' Friends
03 The Paradise Line
04 Magicant
05 Wisdom Of The World
06 Flying Man
07 Snow Man
08 All That I Needed (Was You)
09 Fallin' Love, and
10 Eight Melodies
11 The World Of MOTHER (Extended Version)
12 Smiles And Tears (Demo Track)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz