All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

czwartek, 15 kwietnia 2010

SHOW-YA - Immigration (1987)

Album: Immigration
Artist: SHOW-YA
Date of release: 1987.11.05


01 誰もわからなくていい ―時の罠― (Dare mo Wkara Nakute ii ―Toki no Wana―)
02 水の中の逃亡者(U.S.A.バージョン) (Mizu no Naka no Tōbōsha - U . S. A. Version)
03 Free Birds
04 嘘だと言ってよMoon Light (Uso da to Itte Moon Light)
05 3度目のクリスマス (3--Dome no Kurisumasu)
06 孤独の迷路(ラビリンス) (Kodoku no Meiro)
07 Origination
08 That Was Then, This is Now
09 Be quiet!!
10 2000マイルの恋 (2000 Mairu no Koi)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz