All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 7 kwietnia 2010

Hirotaka Izumi - A Promised Movement (2004)

A Promised Movement
Artist: Hirotaka Izumi
Date of release: 2004.06.23


01 Sky, So Blue
02 After the Ship Has Gone
03 Tears in Lagato
04 Travels
05 Fragile
06 A Timeless Road
07 Marionette
08 Angelite
09 May be Tomorrow

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz