All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

piątek, 23 kwietnia 2010

Moonriders - "Bizarre Music for You" (1996)

Album: Bizarre Music for You
Artist: Moonriders
Date of release: 1996.12.04


01. ビューティテュード (Beatitude)
02. 愛はただ乱調にある (Ai wa tada ranchō ni aru)
03. 春のナヌーク (Haru no Nanūku)
04. 君に青空をあげよう (Kimi ni Aozora o Ageyo u)
05. ハッピー・ライフ (Happy Life)
06. ニットキャップマン外伝 (Nittokyappuman Gaiden)
07. ニットキャップマン(アルバム・テイク) (Nittokyappuman Gaiden - Album Take)
08. 僕は負けそうだ (Boku wa Make-sō da)
09. オー何テユー事ナンダロウ (Ō nan Teyū-goto Nandarou)
10. ガールハント (Girl Hunt)
11. 狂犬 試聴する (Kyōken)
12. 風のロボット (Kaze no Robot)
13. スプーン一杯のクリスマス (Supūn Ichi-hai no Kurisumasu)
14. みんなはライヴァル (Min'na wa Rival)

3 komentarze:

  1. thank you! any more moonriders stuff ?

  2. Simply eargasmic. At the beginning you think "OK, this is kitsch", but by Happy Life you realize these are geniuses.

    Many thanks!