All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

piątek, 16 kwietnia 2010

SHOW-YA - Glamour (1988)

Album: Glamour
Artist: SHOW-YA
Date of release: 1988.08.24


01 I gotta your love
03 愛さずにいられない -Still be hangin' (Aisazu ni Irarenai)
04 Come on!
05 抱かれたまま (Dakareta Mama)
06 Keep me in your heart
07 Rock Train
08 フィクサー (Fixer)
09 夜のせいじゃない (Yoru no Sei Ja Nai)
10 限りなくはるかな自由へ~go again~ (Kagirinaku Haruka na Jiyuu e)
11 We'll still be hangin' on

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz