All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

poniedziałek, 15 lutego 2010

Sing Like Talking - Welcome To Another World (1997)

Welcome To Another World
Artist: Sing Like Talking
Date of release: 1997.05.28


01 Seasons Of Change
02 Real Life
03 Starting Over ~ありあまる想いで~ (Ariamaru Omoide)
04 Skylark
05 Forever
06 君の風 (Kun no Kaze)
07 Rendezvous
08 Spirit Of Love (Sanctified Version)
09 Frame (Remix)
10 Speed
11 The Light Is You

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz