All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

sobota, 6 lutego 2010

Keiko Matsui - Cherry Blossom (1992)

Album: Cherry Blossom
Artist: Keiko Matsui
Date of release: 1992.09.23


01 Rainy Season
02 Sail South
03 Walking On The Bridge
04 Crescendo
05 She Prays To The Wind
06 Cherry Blossom
07 Frontier
08 Footsteps
09 Drawn Opener
10 Crescent Night Dreams (Solo Piano)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz