All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 23 lutego 2010

Sing Like Talking - City on My Mind (1989)

Album: City on My Mind
Artist: Sing Like Talking
Date of release: 1989.06.25


01 City On My Mind
02 Lovers
03 Go Along
04 On The Crazy Street
05 長い道距(みちのり)の果てに (Nagai Michi Kyo ~Michinori~ no Hate ni)
06 Don't Let Go
07 If You Are Kind To Us
08 陽だまりの下で (You da Mari no Shita de)
09 Friend
10 Hope II

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz