All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 24 lutego 2010

S.E.N.S. - Sound. Earth. Nature. Spirit.~vol.SOUND (2007)

Album: Sound. Earth. Nature. Spirit.~vol.SOUND
Artist: S.E.N.S.
Date of release: 2007.11.21


01. Love
02. Remembering Me
03. 君のいる風景 (Kunnoiru Fuukei)
04. Bon Voyage
05. Rain
06. Feel Me
07. Space & Time
08. Rock the Heart
09. Palace Memories
10. L'oiseau Bleu
11. Heart
12. Happy Arabia
13. 安敦 (Anatsushi)
14. Peace of Mind
15. Crossing Over

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz