All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 16 lutego 2010

Sing Like Talking - Humanity (1992)

Artist: Sing Like Talking
Date of release: 1992.02.26


01 飛べない翼 (Tobe nai Tsubasa)
02 Hold On
03 遥かな航海へ (Haruka na Koukai we)
04 Pray
05 With You
06 Rise
07 Sunday Afternoon
08 Slow Love Down
09 感じるまま~Humanity~ (Kanjiru Mama)
10 追憶~窓辺の風景~ (Tsuioku ~Madaobe no Fuukei)
11 I'm In Love
12 It's City Life
13 きっと 何時の日か (Kitto Nanji no Nichika)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz