All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 24 lutego 2010

S.E.N.S. - 休み時間 (2006)

Album: 休み時間 (Yasumijikan)
Artist: S.E.N.S.
Date of release: 2006.11.22


01. The Little Life
02. Friendship
03. Blessing of the Sun
04. 明日の風 (Ashita no Kaze)
05. Bright Day
06. Jam Smile
07. Teardrops
08. Lost Memory
09. Little Miracles ~ Reverie
10. Way Out
11. Rock the Heart

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz