All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 24 lutego 2010

S.E.N.S. - 恋愛集 (2004)

Album: 恋愛集 (Ren'aishuu)
Artist: S.E.N.S.
Date of release: 2004.11.24


01. Remembering Me
02. Heart
03. L'oiseau Bleu
04. Refrain
05. 人と時と風の中へ (Ninto Toki to Kaze no Nakawe)
06. 風のように (Kaze no Youni)
07. Missing You
08. Flying
09. Maria
10. Forbidden Love
11. Love
12. Wish

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz